Testimonials

I had a wonderful experience with OES. They do a fantastic Job for the end to end application process from selecting the most suitable University till arrival of your Visa. I have attended many educational fairs, but only OES gave me an opportunity to meet university representatives one on one which helped them remember me as their applicant and build rapport.

Mr Dilip Rai, Director of OES has been the biggest support throughout my application process for the University of Auckland. He is extremely approachable and one can just walk in to clarify any doubt. They have a very systematic office and cater to your needs completely; I remember requesting them to review my essay and profile, accommodation assistance, Visa formalities and many more, everything was executed seamlessly. A special Mention to Ms. Sushmita, who has helped me with the most minute of details at any time!

I would definitely recommend OES to anyone who is looking to study abroad and to blindly trust them with your application. I have even received a scholarship of 20,000 NZD which was beyond my expectation, but without Dilip Sir and his entire team this wouldn't have been Possible.

Paankhuri Sharma - University of Auckland - September 2017

*As reviewed on Google. Our latest Google reviews can be viewed here


There are many educational consultants out there and to trust on one is not easy. I learned about OES through online sources. After reading their remarkable reviews from ex-students I decided. My journey with them started at the educational fair that they held in Bengaluru. Then after meeting Dilip sir I knew I made the right choice. From the start he and his team guided me in every step, (application to visa). The overall process which seemed impossible earlier was made simple and easy just because of Dilip sir and his team. Although I made innumerable enquiry calls about the silliest things, they were always polite and patient with me. For this I have to give it to them.

No other consultants I've come across has shown such integrity as OES has. They were always ahead of time with the process and I even received my VISA within 12 days. So, there is definitely nothing I can complain about.

My experience with OES was unbelievable. I'm only thankful to Dilip sir for everything.

Vaishnavi Yuvaraj - University of New South Wales (UNSW) - July 2017

*As reviewed on Google. Our latest Google reviews can be viewed here


Hi Sir,

I have arrived in Australia and I have completed my enrolment at Monash University. Thankyou very much for all the support throughout my application process. It was a warm and a happy experience.

I will definitely recommend OES to my family and friends.

Vishnu Shree Priya - Monash University - July 2017


Dear Sir ,

I am leaving for Sydney UTS tonight. Thank you, for all the advise and expert guidance.

Have a good day sir and my regards to your team especially Miss Ritu .

Thanks and warm wishes

Seema Kurien - University of Technology Sydney (UTS) - July 2017


OES was suggested by a friend and as he said they were very helpful.

They helped me completely from the shortlisting of the universities till the day I received my visa. Had a wonderful experience and everything went by very smoothly.

Vinay varadh - University of New South Wales (UNSW) - July 2017

*As reviewed on Google. Our latest Google reviews can be viewed here


I went to OES after it was suggested by my friend. She told me they are probably the best in Bangalore and she's actually gone to quite a few consultants. And she was right. If you're looking for a no nonsense place, that tells you exactly what you want to know and does everything from trying to find a suitable course of your choice to getting your Visa in hand, this is the place to go to.

The staff's always courteous and really patient and at the end of the day, you'd be happy with the service that has been provided.

Amit Sujit - Massey University - July 2017

*As reviewed on Google. Our latest Google reviews can be viewed here


HI everyone, I just want to share true story about my experience with OES.

From consultation to visa filing , the process is hassle free.They helped me in every aspect from applying to a course till filling of visa application and assistance.Had a Great Experience from Dilip Sir, Ritu mam and everyone else, they were really Helpful at all point.

I strongly recommend you for OES and I would like to say Thanks again for all the help!

This is one of the best consultancy in Bangalore and they will not take any charge from you. I did not pay one rupees for consultation

Ranjit Kandel - University of Technology Sydney (UTS) - July 2017

*As reviewed on Google


Had a wonderful experience with Overseas Educational Services - OES. They helped me in every aspect from applying to a course till filling of visa application and assistance.

Special thanks to Dilip sir and Sushmitha ma'am. Excellent Service and quick reply... :)

Sachin Jm - University of Auckland - July 2017

*As reviewed on Google


No Question why OES are one of the best Consultants in India for Admission to Overseas Universities. Very knowledgeable team, handhold'ed me till the last step.

One of the best decision to choose OES.

Jeethendra DV - University of Auckland - July 2017

*As reviewed on Google


My experience with Dilip sir and his team has been wonderful. They have answered to all my queries and helped me with each step of the way to get into my desired university. The entire process was made easy for the applicant and I would highly recommend OES to anyone desires to study abroad.

Thank you to the entire team at OES :)

Nihal Manglani - Macquarie University - July 2017

*As reviewed on Google


OES makes each and every process very easy and botherless! Team OES is helping students career in all the possible ways, I am very grateful for the service provided by OES without taking a single penny from any student.

If there is way I can pay you guys back from doing some service, it will be my pleasure.

Thanks once again

Sanjay Segu - Deakin University - July 2017

*As reviewed on Google


very helpful and co-operative, they cross check for any minute misses and process is 100% tension free.... :)

Aindrila Banerjee - La Trobe University - July 2017

*As reviewed on Google


Had a pleasant experience with Overseas Educational Services- OES, M.G. Road, Bangalore. From day one they processed my application in the most professional manner and gave me all the details necessary for my admission to Monash University, Melbourne. They keep giving all the necessary updates for admission and visa processing without any delays. They are one of the best overseas consultants in Bangalore, and their work shows for it.

Would definitely recommend this consultancy if one is looking for education abroad.

Nivin Varghese - Monash University - July 2017

*As reviewed on Google


Those looking for higher studies abroad , I highly recommend to choose OES consultancy. From consultation to visa filing , the process is hassle free. The guidance provided is very much reliable and the team working behind for all the process till visa filing is very professional and patient .

A sense of personal touch is provided to each student throughout the process.

Anupama Hukkeri - Deakin University - July 2017

*As reviewed on Google


OES provided a fantastic overall experience.

Their service is highly customised to suit the backgrounds and expectation of the students. The process was seamless and they handled all my queries from guidance on the course/university to visa processing. Moreover, the staff and director are extremely welcoming and friendly. If you are in Bangalore, look no further, you are in good hands.

-MBA student, Melbourne Australia

Raunaq Ahluwalia - Monash University - Feb 2017

*As reviewed on Google


OES is a very good consultancy. They will help us to study abroad. They are very supportive and make us easy to get it done. One who is having dream to study abroad should visit here.

Sahyadri HN - University of Technology Sydney (UTS) - February 2017

*As reviewed on Google


It was a great experience with u people's carry forward like this only :)

Praveen Kumar - University of Technology Sydney (UTS) - February 2017

*As reviewed on Google


My friend studying in Australia recommended OES to me. I am totally satisfied with their admissions services and the speed and ease with which I received my Australian visa.

I would definitely recommend OES to anyone who is looking to study abroad.

Bharath Gowda - Macquarie University - February 2017

*As reviewed on Google


Hello Sir.

Good morning Juhaina here!

From the time I've landed nz I wanted to text you but due to situations I could not. Sir I wholeheartedly thank you for everything sir. You're guidance and constant support has made me come till here. All is going on well Sir. Had orientation yesterday and today. And most of my works are done. Will keep in touch always sir.

Thank you once again for everything sir. Have a nice day take care sir

Juhaina - Unitec Institute of Technology - February 2017


Had a Great Experience from Dilip Sir and everyone else, they were really Helpful at all points of time with regards to my Application or VISA process.

I strongly recommend you to opt for OES and I would like to say Thanks again for all the help! Cheers :)

Vamshi Reddy - La Trobe University - February 2017


OES was referred to me by a friend and after looking at all the consultants I finally decided to go with OES and I am glad I made that decision as they gave me the right guidance and helped me through the process till the end.

Swetha Ponnappa - University of Otago - February 2017


Amazing experience I have ever come across with a organization like OES, as my academics were average had a doubt me studying abroad, when I contacted OES they assured me that they will be helping me and finally when I had visa in my hand it was a dream come true ,thanks to Dileep sir and his people in office for their great help.

Harsha Vardhana - Southern Institute of Technology - February 2017


Dear Sir,

I extend my whole hearted gratitude for the service and immese support I have had throughout my admission process.

I have tried calling you over phone after getting my visa but couldnt get through. Once again thank you so much Sir.

Regards

Elizabeth Dennis - Queensland University of Tecnology (QUT) - February 2017


Hey

Thank you for all the help and support you have provided

This wouldn't be possible without you and your team at OES.

So thank you so much :)

Kishan ladani - Queensland University of Tecnology (QUT) - February 2017


Dear Sir,

Thank you OES for getting me into the university of my choice.

I am extremely satisfied with your services from the very start to very end, that is from the admission to all other documentation.

I have recommended OES to many of my friends.

Thanks and Regards,

Anagha Jagadish Shetty - Monash University - July 2016


Dear Sir,

Thank you for suggesting the best university for the course I wanted to do and also your help with documentation for visa.

I have recommended OES to my friends that this is the best place if you want the right advise about universities and studying abroad.

Regards,

Madhu Prasanna - Monash University - July 2016


Dear Dilip,

This is to thank you and appreciate your agency's able services in guiding my daughter Divya Kamaraju in her application process for admission to the University of Auckland as well in her visa application process.

She is now in the University in Auckland pursuing her Master's.

Thank you once again and kind regards,

Dr. Eshwar Prasad Kamaraju - Sultanate of Oman

Divya Kamaraju - Universiy of Auckland - September 2016


Hello Sir,

I reached Sydney on 17th. The college will be starting on Monday.

Thanks a lot for the support from you and your team. I'll be thankful to you always.

With Regards

Mahesh Gowda A S - Universiy of Technology Sydney - February 2016


Dear Sir,

I hope this email finds you and your team in good health.I came to Australia in Feb 2015 and life has been great. I have had many opportunities and am progressing very well academically as well.

I want to thank you all for the support and guidance you provided during my application process.It's very hard to find good people who genuinely just want to help students to build a career,I am glad I had the opportunity to meet you and your staff in Bangalore.

I have only positive things to say about OES and highly recommend it to all students who are planning to go abroad for studies.

Regards,

Deepika Sharma Laimayum - Latrobe Universiy

Received on March 17, 2016


Hello Sir,

I hope this mail finds you with good health spirit.

I am very happy to have started my classes in uni and enjoying, my first week in New Zealand. I wish to thank you and the OES team for helping me to make this possible.Thank you very much.

Regards,

Apoorva Shekar- Auckland Universiy of Technology-February 2016


Hello Sir,

A big thank you to you and your team. You were very helpful from the beginning till the end. So thanks a lot for all the help and guidance, I am grateful for that. I will definitely suggest others to consult you if they have plans of studying abroad.

Thank you..

Regards,

Vikas Hittinhalli - Universiy of Technology Sydney - February 2016


Dear Sir,

I have arrived in Sydney and orientation starts tomorrow.I am writing to thank you and your team for all the efforts and guidance through the process,it wouldn't have been this smooth if not for you all.Thank you once again.

Regards,

Prathana Thimmaiah Kayapanda- Universiy of Technology Sydney - February 2016


Hi Sir,

I am doing good. Things are slowly falling into its places so, i am kind of excited.Thank you for everything sir.Thank you so much once again..

Regards,

Suzania Brahmacharimayum- AUT University - February 2016


Hi Mr. Rai,

I thanks for all the help and guidance from your end which helped me in getting my visa successfully.

Thanks, will keep in touch.

Regards,

Velavan Poobalan- Massey University - February 2016


Hello Sir,

I am really happy to inform you that, I got myself enrolled into my courses and they are going to start from 22nd of this month. I have also secured a part time job in one of the Indian restaurant nearby to my accommodation.

I am grateful to you for all guidance and assistance provided by you.

Thank you once again for everything,

Rajani Shreevatsa- University of New Castle- February 2016


Hello Sir,

Sorry, couldn't get in touch. I had to take the last minute flight.

Thank you so much for everything.

Regards,

Rayees Ahmed S R- Monash University- July 2015


Dear Sir,

Hope this finds you well.

The class have commenced here in the Victoria University and I am getting settled slowly here in wellington.Everything is comfortable.

I am extremely thankful for all the guidance and assistance you and the team have provided me in getting this course. At every stage of the application process it was very smooth and comfortable.

Many thanks again and will stay in touch with you..

Kind Regards,

Venkatesh Raghunathan- Victoria University of Wellington - July 2015


Dear Dilip Sir and Shaila,

I thank you and all the staff members for making things possible for me. My case was not taken by any agent and you gave me a positive response.

I should say that you and all the members of your team have been very supportive , positive and most importantly polite. The team answered all my queries with patience. I am grateful for your hard work and I wish you and your organisation lots of success. Happy to recommend to other students.

May god bless you. It would have not been possible without you all.

Thanks again,

Pooja Jadeja- Victoria University Melbourne - July 2015


Dear Sir,

I would like convey my deepest thankfulness for the interest shown in my favour. Thank you very much,sir If not for your confidence, we would not able to hear this news today. I would also like to thank Shyla for all her effort and time.

I genuinely wanted to personally come down and convey my token of thanks, but unfortunately as I will be flying today, I will not able to do so.

Thank you very once again.Will definitely recommend OES to my friends and family.

Regards,

Shishira Skanda- Monash University - July 2015


Dear Sir,

I left the Country last night now I'm enroute to Melbourne.

Just wanted to thank you for all your help

Regards,

Prathvi Suresh Bhandary- RMIT University - July 2015


Hi Sir,

I have received my passport with visa from TTS Delhi. I Will board my flight on Monday evening to Auckland

Thank you for your support.

Regards,

Ankit Choudhary- University of Auckland- July 2015


Dear Dilip and OES team,

Sincerely grateful for all the help from you! You made this transition very smooth for me and I will always be thankful for that. Wish you the best!!

Cheers,

Mamatha Bhat - Victoria University of Wellington - Feb 2015


Hello Sir,

We have so far attended couple of lectures, the people including the Professors are all nice and friendly all around AUT.

Most importantly I'm writing this mail to thank you for all the work you did there on behalf of us to help us reach here.You helped right when we needed help most. I am grateful for you and your generosity. I want to thank you and your office staff for all the support and concern, We both are lucky to be part of the AUT University.

Wish us, Bless us...

Regards,

Nishanth Sudhakara - AUT University - Feb 2015

Vignesh Mallikarjun - AUT University - Feb 2015


Respected Sir,

I am leaving today. My flight is at 12 in the night. Thank you so much for all the help.

Yours Sincerely,

Abida Mary - Queensland University of Technology (QUT) - Feb 2015


Hi Dilip sir and rest of the team,

This is ulupi here. I dont know whether you guys still remember me. Its been almost 8 months in Melbourne and its been great. Got two jobs; one in IT and one in officeworks which is like officedepot. All thanks to you guys for putting so much time and effort. Sorry took long enough to thank you. Better late than never. Keep up the good work guys. Thank you once again.

Ms.Ulupi Udaya - Monash University - July 2014


Hello everyone at OES,

Very happy to say that I have met Agambir today and he is now fully enrolled and will have his first class at 4pm today!

Thanks for all your efforts

James Waghorn - International Recruitment Coordinator - University of Canterbury - July 2014


Hello Sir,

Thank you soo much for all your help towards helping me to enrol for this semester and in obtaining the visa. Thanks once again for all your help.

Azeline Fernandes - Deakin University - July 2014


Dear Mr. Rai,

Its been a year now since I came to Auckland. I have finished my PG Diploma at Massey. I am writing this to Thank you from all my heart, since I remember you helped me with my application at each and every points of the procedure! This is true even with my Mother's and Brother's application for Australia! We all thank you for your great support and help.

Farnaz (Citizen of Iran) - Massey University - July 2013

Farbod (Citizen of Iran) - Queensland University of Technology (QUT) - February 2014


Hello Sir,

I am doing just fine and settled well in Australia. I have mentioned my contact details in Australia to any students coming from India to QUT for assistance to get them settled down and get accustomed to living in Brisbane. Hope they find it useful and I can be off maximum assistance for them.

Sumanth Siddagangaiah (Sumi) - QUT - July 2014


Hi Dilip Sir and Team,

Thank you so much for your help!!

Ajay Achar - La Trobe University - July 2014


Dear Director & the staff of OES,

Thank you all for guidance / service provided to my son Suraj in successfully getting admission to RMIT, Australia. The follow up in getting his Visa on time has put us all in to comfort zone. Thanking you all once again.

Regards,

Suresh Bijjahalli - (Father of Suraj Bijjahalli) - RMIT University - Feb 2014


Hello Sir,

I reached New Zealamd safe and sound. The country is beautiful, so is the University. Thank you for all your help.

Sharan Shetty - Lincoln University - Feb 2014


Respected Sir,

Will be boarding flight in a few minutes once again thanking you.

Ajay Simha - MIBT / Deakin University - Feb 2014


Heart of Thanks,

I reached well and things are slowly getting settled here. Hope every thing is fine with you and I thank you again for all your support.

With kind regards,

Kariappa Maletira Karumbaiah - The University of Auckland - Feb 2014


Hello Sir,

This is Vijay here. Just writing you to thank you for the help and guidance with everything that got me at this point.Will come to meet you when I make a visit to India in Jan-Feb.

Give my regards to the staff at office. Thanks.

Take care

Dr. Vijay Sharma - Latrobe University - July 2013


Dear Mr.Rai,

It has been a month since I have come here. All is well. Thanks for the help from you and your staff in Bangalore. I believe now that Australia was and is a better option.

Regards,

Nikit Shetty- RMIT- July 2013


Dear Dilip Sir,

Hope you are doing as great as ever. I am fine here. All settled. The courses have started and assignments are already pouring.

Kindly let me know when you come here next.

Regards,

Jo. S - University of Technology Sydney- July 2013


Hi Mr. Rai,

Greetings!

I wanted to thank you for all your help and guidance. Please feel free to provide my contact details to anybody coming through OES, more than happy to guide them. Many thanks for your support.

Shashidhara H L - The University of Auckland - July 2013


Hello Sir,

I have reached Auckland last week safely along with Shashidhara and we have enrolled for courses as well. Finding accommodation with cheap rate is a little difficult as we reached late and most of them are booked.

Thanks again for all your help for my admission here.

Sriram Azhividadangi Sugumaran - The University of Auckland - July 2013


Hello Sir,

I'm well settled now at Brisbane and all good with me. Liking it here sir. Will keep in touch. Thank you for all the support and help.

Regards,

Arshad Ameer Ali - Queensland University of Technology - July 2013


Thanks sir for all the help you provided to reach here. I am doing good here. Have a part time job as well. I even met alan and nithin. They helped me a lot. Convey my regards to Shaila mam n everyone :)

Nichole John Bhaskar - Deakin University - November 2012


Dear Mr. Dilip Rai

The University of Auckland is indeed a great place to study, as you had advised.

Thank you for all the advice and guidance you have given me over the past one year. You have so patiently answered numerous queries that I had and made sure that my visa came on time.

I would like thank you and your team from bottom of my heart.

Regards,

Anoop Nanda Kumar - The University of Auckland - July 2012


Hi Sir,

I thank you much for your support in the past few years without which I could'nt have got into this University. My classes too have started in full swing. I wish to do well.

Kind Regards,

Sunil Chinchani - Victoria University of Wellington - July 2012


Respected Sir,

With your blessings and support I have successfully completed my first semester here at RMIT and I am now entering the second semester of my course. Hence I require your blessings for the next phases of my academic career.

I thank you for my admission here at RMIT.

Thanking you,

Yours Faithfully,

Amrith Shetty - RMIT University - Feb 2012


Dear Sir,

Just wanted to say thank you soo much for all the help and guidance. I reached safely and the family stay is great. I met a few people from india and I am comfortably settling in.

Thank You Sir.

Swathi T.N - Massey University - July 2011


Dear Dilip Rai,

I would like to thank you for your help and guidance. I leave for Auckland today. I appreciate everything that you have done.

Vanessa Mary Bosen - Massey University - July 2011.


Dear Dilip,

How are you ?

I reached safely @ Wellington on 24th Feb. Thank you for all the help and support given by you and team at all the stages of the process.

Vineeth Kumar - Victoria University of Wellington - February 2011.


hi Dilip sir,

This is Neha Muniraju... i got admitted to RMIT uni this year for the course of master of finance. I got to realise my dream of studying in a foreign uni just because of you and your team's sincere guidance and assistance... Thanks a lot for everything... It was a pleasure knowing you...

Neha Muniraju - RMIT University - February 2011.


Dear Dilip Rai,

We have met so many different people in our life, but you are so very different.You are Affectionate that touched our heart.

We will never forget you sir.

John Daniel - Unitec - February 2011.

Daniel and Betty - Parents


Awards